First post

I’ve never been a very expressive person. Showing my emotions has been very hard for me. It takes a toll on those around me as to why I can’t do it. I don’t know. I may come of as cold, closed and boring but I think writing will help me express how I really feel. It’s an outlet. They say if you keep feelings bottled up for too long it can be bad for you. So here’s an attempt to let go of my thoughts and feelings on the world wide web. I’m not going to rant, or troll or go crazy. It’s just a look into my life so far and what goes on in my mind. How people and things around me make me feel. Read if you please…

So here goes…

Leave a Reply

